Legal notice

“Trust in the digital economy” legal notice

In agreement with the French law of June, 21,2004 for the trust in the numerical business, please be informed that this online communication service for public is published by: Florence DUSSAUSSAY, 1 rue de Montperroux, 25640 Roulans. Tel. +33 (0)689 649 100.

The publishing manager is Mrs Florence Dussaussay.

The service provider mentioned in I-2 from article 6 of the pre-cited law is: OVH, Simplified Stock Company with 10 000 000 € capital, RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France. Tel. : +33 (0) 820 698 765

French Data Protection Authority (CNIL) legal notice

The information collected is subject to data processing to answer your request for information, to send you news on TaKaíria’s activity – N° de SIRET 822 131 975 00010 – and offer specific services. The recipient of data is Florence Dussaussay.

In agreement with the French law “Information systems and personal freedoms” of January 6, 1978 (modified in 2004), you have right of access and rectification of any personal data. You can exercise this right by addressing an e-mail to florence.dussaussay[at]takairia.com.

Likewise, you may object, for legitimate reasons, to any processing of your data.

Mentions légales

Mentions légales LCEN

Conformément à l’art 6 de la loi du 21 juin 2004, pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique nous vous informons que ce service de communication au public en ligne est édité par : Florence DUSSAUSSAY, 1 rue de Montperroux, 25640 Roulans. Tél. +33 (0) 689 649 100.

Le directeur de la publication est Madame Florence Dussaussay.

Le prestataire mentionné au 2 du I de l’article 6 de la loi précitée est : OVH, SAS au capital de 10 000 000 €, RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France. Tél. : +33 (0) 820 698 765

Mentions légales CNIL
 
Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à répondre à vos demandes de renseignements, à vous communiquer des informations relatives à l’activité de Takaíria – N° de SIRET 822 131 975 00010 – et à vous proposer des offres de services. La destinataire des données est Florence Dussaussay.

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à florence.dussaussay[at]takairia.com.

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.